Player information for MorganLeah

Tourney points total 1191
Tourney team points 74
Games won / played 1 / 84 (1.19%)


5391489NagaGladiatorCheibriadosConqueror2715650420:04:12102012-02-29 22:24:54

Best Games

15391489NagaGladiatorCheibriadosConquerorescaped with the Orb and 10 runes!2715650420:04:12102012-02-29 22:24:54
2588204SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaNinjaD:27blasted by a pale draconian annihilator (poison arrow)271181639:50:4642012-02-26 09:16:00
3229992SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenVault:4blasted by Boris (iron shot)19509345:55:5222012-03-02 07:45:36
4200870SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenD:18blasted by Mara (bolt of fire)18551474:00:2422012-03-06 02:33:07
5119691SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenD:17shot by a centaur warrior (arrow)16446163:14:572012-03-11 03:08:03
6104141SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenSnake:5mangled by a naga warrior (a +0,+0 battleaxe)16408664:06:182012-03-03 21:14:50
793270SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenSwamp:4blasted by Norris (divine providence)15315603:01:482012-03-02 00:19:31
876585SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenOrc:4shot by an orc warlord (bolt)15335792:41:252012-02-28 04:56:26
973783SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaEclecticistOrc:4mangled by Saint Roka (a +1,+2 orcish halberd)15432103:39:172012-02-25 04:16:32
1055136SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenD:13blasted by Jozef (bolt of poison)14375982:43:132012-02-27 00:16:50

Winning Gods:


We say that a game is won using a (non-Xom) god if the player reaches ****** piety with that god without worshipping any other god first; this is not necessarily the same god worshipped at the end of the game. A game is won using Xom only if it is a Chaos Knight who never abandons Xom. A game is won using 'No God' only if the player never worships a god.

Remaining Gods:

Ashenzari, Beogh, Elyvilon, Fedhas, Jiyva, Kikubaaqudgha, Lugonu, Makhleb, Nemelex Xobeh, No God, Okawaru, Sif Muna, The Shining One, Trog, Vehumet, Xom, Yredelemnul, Zin

Recent Games

932TenguSkaldPokerD:5shot by a centaur (runed arrow)753560:17:092012-03-11 05:21:08
322TenguSkaldSkirmisherD:3slain by Grinder432710:11:322012-03-11 05:03:39
183TenguSkaldPokerD:2splashed by acid219870:04:422012-03-11 04:51:25
121TenguSkaldSkirmisherD:2slain by Terence (a +0,+0 hand axe)38530:04:342012-03-11 04:45:13
2072SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaBlackguardD:7mangled by an orc warrior (a -1,+0 orcish glaive)969000:24:062012-03-11 04:38:14
119691SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenD:17shot by a centaur warrior (arrow)16446163:14:572012-03-11 03:08:03
200870SprigganEnchanterKikubaaqudghaUnseenD:18blasted by Mara (bolt of fire)18551474:00:2422012-03-06 02:33:07
298SprigganEnchanterMiscreantD:4blasted by Blork the orc (puff of flame)548200:10:302012-03-05 07:10:48
31SprigganEnchanterVexingD:1slain by a goblin (a +0,+0 club)1450:00:542012-03-05 06:54:55

Uniques Slain Agnes, Aizul, Azrael, Blork, Boris, Crazy Yiuf, Donald, Dowan, Duvessa, Edmund, Erica, Erolcha, Eustachio, Frances, Frederick, Gastronok, Geryon, Gloorx Vloq, Grinder, Grum, Harold, Ijyb, Ilsuiw, Jessica, Joseph, Josephine, Jozef, Kirke, Lom Lobon, Louise, Mara, Margery, Maud, Maurice, Menkaure, Mennas, Mnoleg, Nergalle, Nessos, Nikola, Pikel, Polyphemus, Prince Ribbit, Psyche, Roxanne, Rupert, Saint Roka, Sigmund, Snorg, Sonja, Terence, the royal jelly, Urug, Wiglaf, Xtahua
Uniques Left Antaeus, Asmodeus, Cerebov, Dispater, Dissolution, Ereshkigal, Ignacio, Jory, Khufu, Murray, Norris, Purgy, Tiamat, the Enchantress, the Lernaean hydra, the Serpent of Hell

Score Breakdown

Player points

N Points Source
55 275 unique
24 120 branch_enter
1 100 my_1st_win
12 60 branch_end
3 55 rune:decaying
3 55 rune:serpentine
2 45 rune:barnacled
2 45 rune:silver
1 44 my_highscore_win
1 40 god_win:cheibriados
1 31 my_low_turncount_win
1 30 rune:abyssal
1 30 rune:dark
1 30 rune:demonic
1 30 rune:fiery
1 30 rune:glowing
1 30 rune:golden
1 30 rune:magical
1 30 rune:slimy
1 26 species_win:Na
2 20 champion
1 18 class_win:Gl
1 17 my_low_realtime_win
118 1191 Total

Team points

N Points Source
36 72 ghost
2 2 gkill
38 74 Total


Permanent points
Provisional points
Last updated 2012-03-12 03:19:46 UTC.